Contact us

If you have questions or are interested in joining the MidSouth Chapter of NAMA or if you are already a member and want to get more involved, feel free to contact one of the Executive Committee members or send an email to MidSouthNAMA@gmail.com.

2015/2016 Chapter Executive Committee

President
Lesley Landry
archer>malmo
llandry@archermalmo.com

Vice President (President-Elect)
Jessica Skinner
FBSciences
jskinner@fbsciences.com

Secretary
Grace Fong
Skyline Exhibits MidSouth
grace.fong@skylinemidsouth.com

Treasurer
LuElla Sprout
Horizon Ag
lsprout@horizonseed.com

Membership
Stacey Swain
Helena Chemical
swains@helenachemical.com

Morgan Hernandez
Helena Chemical
hernandezm@helenachemical.com

Darrah Pierce
Delta Farm Press
darrah.pierce@penton.com

Programs
Margaret Oldham
Beck Ag
mwolham@beckag.com

Kristine Walker
Krone North America
kwalker@krone-na.com

Communications
Stephanie Bowen
Krone North America
sbowen@krone-na.com

Best of NAMA 
Laura Svec
DuPont Crop Protection
laura.svec@dupont.com

Join Our Email List 

Whether you are a member or not, feel free to complete the form below to receive email updates regarding Chapter events and news.

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*e-Mail
City
US State/CA Province

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Chapter Mailing Address

8275 Tournament Drive, Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125
MidSouthNAMA@gmail.com

National NAMA

11020 King Street, Suite 205
Overland Park, KS 66210
agrimktg@nama.org

© MidSouthNAMA.org 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software