• Home
  • News
  • 2023 Best of NAMA Award Winners

2023 Best of NAMA Award Winners

20 Jan 2023 9:09 AM | Anonymous

Last night, we recognized the best of the best in agricultural communications at the MidSouth Best of NAMA Awards Ceremony. We celebrated our chapter winners and recognized those that won in the Region V competition. Region V includes four chapters stretching from the MidSouth to the Carolinas and south to Florida. Those receiving a Regional First or Merit Award are eligible to compete at the national competition. National winners will be announced at the annual conference in Saint Louis in April.

Click here to view the awards presentation.

Chapter Mailing Address

8275 Tournament Drive, Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125

National NAMA

11020 King Street, Suite 205
Overland Park, KS 66210

© MidSouthNAMA.org 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software